Standardization Forum  9:50 - 12:30 on Fri. May 27, 2016

Room F205+F206, Annex Hall, Pacifico Yokohama
Moderator: Tatsuo Teratani (Nagoya University) / Yukio Yokoi (Kyoto University)
Note) 2016 JSAE Annual Congress (Spring) registrants will be allowed to attend Standardization Forum free of charge.

9:50 to 10:00
Introductory Remarks by Moderators
10:00 to 10:25
Speaker Egbert Fritzsche
Affiliation ISO/TC22/SC37 Secretary
Verband der Automobilindustrie (German Association of Automotive Industry) VDA
Subject E-Mobility Standardization - Vision of German Automotive Industry for the Future
10:25 to 10:50
Speaker Kenichiro Yoshida
Affiliation Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
Subject Government Initiative for Promoting EVs
10:50 to 11:00 Break
11:00 to 11:20
Speaker Susumu Akiyama
Affiliation ISO/TC22/SC32 Chair (DENSO CORPORATION)
Subject ISO/TC22/SC32 Activity
11:20 to 11:40
Speaker Masato Minakata
Affiliation Japan Automobile Research Institute
Subject Standardization for EV/PHEV Wireless Power Transfer System
11:40 to 12:00
Speaker Takeshi Tachibana
Affiliation Chairman of Voltage Classification Committee of JSAE
Subject Standardization for EV/HEV/PEV Voltage Classification & Electrical Test
12:00 to 12:30
Panel Discussion